Skip to content Skip to menu

Committee Membership

Membership of Medicines Australia Code Committee

Members of the Code of Conduct, Appeals and Monitoring Committees will not discuss complaints with a healthcare professional, member of the general public or pharmaceutical company. Any contact from or discussions with Complainants or Subject Companies will be declared by the Committee member prior to reviewing a complaint or materials before the Monitoring Committee.

All questions relating to particular complaints or the Code of Conduct more broadly should be directed to the Secretary of the Code of Conduct Committee at Medicines Australia.

Phone: (02) 6147 6500


For further Information please see the Code and the complaints process

Complaints Submission Forms for both non-industry complainants and Pharmaceutical companies are also available.