Skip to content Skip to menu

Media Releases

Media Release Date Published
PBAC announces appointment of industry expert to Committee Thursday, 13 July 2017
Joint statement on skilled migration visa changes Tuesday, 4 July 2017
457 Visa modifications welcomed by pharmaceutical industry Monday, 3 July 2017
Has the interim report considered long term supply chain impacts? Friday, 23 June 2017
Strategic Agreement between the Innovative Pharmaceutical Industry and Government delivers certainty for industry, savings to taxpayers and benefits to patients Tuesday, 9 May 2017
Joint statement on the Research & Development Tax Incentive Tuesday, 18 April 2017
QUT, MTPConnect and industry partnership will help to ensure Australia stays globally competitive. Monday, 10 April 2017
Immunisation protects families and communities Monday, 6 March 2017
Response to the Grattan Institute Report on medicine prices Monday, 6 March 2017
MA announces outstanding appointments to Advisory Council Monday, 6 March 2017
Ethics awards for top company representatives Friday, 3 March 2017
Code a boost to transparency Tuesday, 28 February 2017
AIHW results validate MA findings Friday, 3 February 2017
MA Welcomes Labor’s Better Budgeting discussion paper Friday, 3 February 2017
MTPConnect and Medicines Australia sign MoU to boost Australia’s innovative medicines sector Tuesday, 24 January 2017
Medicines Australia welcomes new appointments to Health and Industry portfolios Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Seeking: Thought Leaders: New Advisory Council to Medicines Australia Monday, 9 January 2017
Top