Skip to content Skip to menu

Media Releases

Media Release Date Published
Texas Medical Centre Partnership a Boost to Aussie Researchers and Economy Thursday, 25 October 2018
Early retirement from ill health hits Australian superannuation and the economy hard Monday, 17 September 2018
MA welcomes announcement LSDP Expert Panel Friday, 31 August 2018
Pharma interactions educate and improve health outcomes. Friday, 31 August 2018
MA welcomes new Ministry Monday, 27 August 2018
MA Welcomes Independent Chair Monday, 13 August 2018
MA welcomes the Australian Consensus Framework Friday, 20 July 2018
Medicines Australia welcomes priority review pathway programme milestone. Tuesday, 10 July 2018
MA welcomes shortages legislation Thursday, 28 June 2018
Medicines Australia announces new CEO Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Medicines Australia congratulates Clinical Trial of the Year award winners Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Government commits to PBS, time to unpack the detail Tuesday, 8 May 2018
Medicines Australia welcomes new MTPConnect CEO Monday, 7 May 2018
Medicines Australia welcomes new AMA chief Friday, 4 May 2018
Medicines Australia welcomes more money in the PBS Thursday, 3 May 2018
Medicines Australia welcomes new AusBiotech CEO Thursday, 3 May 2018
Medicines Australia announces Interim CEO Tuesday, 27 March 2018
Medicines Australia announce the resignation of CEO, Milton Catelin Tuesday, 13 March 2018
21st Annual Medicines Australia CEP Award Winners Announced Wednesday, 7 March 2018
Industry partnerships educate doctors Wednesday, 28 February 2018
MA welcomes passing of PBS Amendment Bill Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Industry needs clarity to invest in Australia Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Medicines Australia welcomes LSDP review outcomes Sunday, 28 January 2018
Top