Skip to content Skip to menu

Media Releases

Media Release Date Published
Real-life stories show true value of medicines Wednesday, 10 December 2008
PBS key to realising savings in hospital spending Wednesday, 10 December 2008
Clinical trial expert wins top pharma award Tuesday, 14 October 2008
High level of Code compliance continues Friday, 26 September 2008
Patients set to gain from PBAC transparency Wednesday, 24 September 2008
Government urged to move quickly on PC report Tuesday, 16 September 2008
Review of Medicines Australia Code of Conduct Monday, 8 September 2008
PBS Activity Indicators report released Friday, 29 August 2008
Senate sees off PBS Cost Recovery Legislation Thursday, 28 August 2008
Australia’s Best Health Journalism Recognised (Joint Media Release) Wednesday, 13 August 2008
New era for PBS but Australians’ access to medicines not yet assured Friday, 1 August 2008
Pharma companies set high ethical standard Friday, 25 July 2008
New medicines continue to boost health outcomes Tuesday, 24 June 2008
Medicines Australia welcomes Government commitment to pharmaceuticals industry Tuesday, 27 May 2008
New Health and Hospitals Fund welcomed Tuesday, 13 May 2008
Medicines Australia surprised by PBAC measure Tuesday, 13 May 2008
Medicines Australia calls for bold response to innovation challenge Thursday, 1 May 2008
Medicines Australia welcomes revitalisation of industry working group Tuesday, 8 April 2008
Medicines Australia sets world-first in transparency Friday, 28 March 2008
Doctors given assurances on educational events Wednesday, 27 February 2008
Medicines Australia appoints new chairman Thursday, 14 February 2008
Reduced GP prescribing creates PBS headroom Wednesday, 30 January 2008
Medicines Australia appoints educational event auditor Friday, 18 January 2008
Top